Daily Draw 09-26-2014

Daily Draw 09-26-2014

Lenormand: 12 Birds & 32 Moon & 16 Stars

Hectic, stress, unrest, talk, gossip, chit-chat. Success, mood, dreams, worry. Hope, dreams, aspiration, multitude, illusion. Emotional unrest and stress, mood might be not so good. It might need a bit to settle down. A matter that gets a bit upsetting before things are clarified and settled.

Great Lenormand: Queen of Clubs & 2 of Hearts & 2 of Clubs

Luxury, comfort, youth, vanity/beauty. Intelligence, creativity, inspiration, idea. Wealth, riches, plenty, content. Today might be a nice day to chill and relax, and follow up on an idea that’ll make me (and/or hubby) feel a lot more at ease about something.

Skat: Ace of Diamonds & 9 of Clubs & 9 of Spades *

News, message, document. Work, task, jealousy/worry without reason. Risk, daring, boldness. I might worry too much regarding a piece of news I receive. The worry or anxiety I feel about something might be unfounded. Trying not to make more out of something than there really is to it as it otherwise might lead to ‘real’ issues.

Tarot: Lovers

Choice, decision, love, romance, relationships. Day might be centered around relationships and emotions for me today, having to make a few decisions that might also impact someone else – or simply making sure that decisions I make today are what I truly want and believe to be good decisions. Listening and paying attention to my hubby (and others).

=====================================

Daily Draw 09-25-2014

Lenormand: 11 Rods & 22 Roads & 16 Stars

Conflict, confrontation, discipline, punishment, friction, clearing/cleaning. Choice, decision, alternative, merging/separating. Hope, dreams, aspiration, illusion, multitude. Having too many choices causes friction and a certain amount of stress. Trying to focus on one goal might be harder for me than I would think. Having to come up with an alternative strategy dealing with distress and discomfort brings relief.

ð Hubby was thinking of going to town Friday to look at some stuff, but considering he’s been having a bit of a rough work week and me still not being well, he figured it probably be smarter to just stay home and go online shopping. It would seem, both of my online games have more updates to download, and both of them large files so I will have to get up one of these nights to download them. Major pain in the tush, especially since I’m still feeling rather under the weather.

Great Lenormand: Ace of Diamonds & King of Hearts & 3 of Diamonds

Message, news, information, secret. Patience, reflection, introspection, time-out, meditation. Truce, compromise, cautious approach, reconciliation. A message might have me think for a moment that a reconciliation or re-connection with something or someone might be possible. Taking a moment to (re)consider my approach towards something or someone. Trying to reconcile or compromise in a matter where I’m not sure how I feel.

ð Hubby found out, he’s getting more overtime coming up in October. He had believed his co-worker to have gotten those days he was trying to get, but somehow, apparently they did give it to him after all which makes him feel better. That woman is getting plenty of overtime already.

Skat: 8 of Spades & 10 of Spades & Ace of Spades *

Jealousy, envy, discord; evening, short distance/duration. Long(er) trip/journey/duration/distance. Loss, theft, lie, betrayal. A long-held grudge or ill will bears only further sadness and hurt. If not careful, I might be in danger of loosing something (or someone) due my own (or their) negative attitude/behavior. Careful when travelling longer distances in the evening – I might loose something.

ð I stopped playing my online games as both have large files to download and I wasn’t entirely sure with one if the download indeed was paused. It made me incredibly nervous so I just quit playing. Somehow, I have to figure out how to get up one of these nights to start both downloads in order for me to play again. This is so annoying. One is a ‘pre-patch’ download to an upcoming expansion … that’s still like over a month and a half away. Why they already do this now, I don’t know. It’s just very inconvenient for me. In particular me not being well, this is going to suck.

Tarot: Magician *

Incapability, inability, disorganization, undisciplined, scattered energy/will, lacking focus/will/determination, indecision. I might not be very focused today, which might lead to problems if I’m not careful. Not trying to force something no matter ‘what’. Making an error in judgment either due to me wanting to force something or because I lack the skill/knowledge. Being a tad reckless and inconsiderate.

ð I think I did the right thing stop playing my online games till I can get those updates downloaded. Otherwise, though, I’ve felt scatter brained as my focus this past week’s not been good at all. I’m seriously tired of this cold or whatever it is. I dislike going to any doctor period, but knowing I have to get back to studying and preparing for this driver’s permit, I need to get over this stupid cold and it would seem that the over-the-counter stuff is giving some relief but otherwise not doing much in terms of overcoming it.

Leave a comment