Daily Draw 09-27-2014

Daily Draw 09-27-2014

Lenormand: 4 House & 17 Stork & 34 Fish

Home, house, privacy, security, safety, comfort, origin, body/self. Change, flexibility, move, movement, care. Riches, wealth, plenty, subconscious, water/liquid/alcohol. Making changes in order to make the home more pleasant and ‘rich. Private/domestic changes bring wealth and comfort. Changes that are fluent and enriching. Staying flexible and going with the flow in a private/personal/domestic matter.

Great Lenormand: Ace of Hearts & 5 of Diamonds & 3 of Diamonds

Family, union, group. Disaster due to carelessness/recklessness, over-estimating one’s skills/experience. Re-union, re-conciliation, compromise. Family matters that require special attention and care so they don’t get out of hand. Being able to overcome a possibly bad domestic issue. Taking it one step at a time.

Skat: Jack of Clubs & 10 of Spades & 8 of Spades

Negativity, negation, official matters/institutions; pet. Long(er) journey/trip/distance/duration; a year or more. Jealousy, envy, irritation; evening. Something that’s been a thorn in my (our) side for a longer period of time already is still causing issues. A long-term issue that’s still creating a sense of irritation and frustration. A pet that might be in need of more attention then what it’s been getting lately.

Tarot: 4 of Skulls * (4 of Pentacles)

Unstable, shook up, insecure, weakness, obstacle, stubbornness. I might be acting a bit clingy and/or stubborn today, and not quite as flexible as I should. I might worry about something way more than I should and need (especially financially?). Feeling a bit shock up or weak/drained (due to not having overcome my illness yet?).

================================

Daily Draw 09-26-2014

Lenormand: 12 Birds & 32 Moon & 16 Stars

Hectic, stress, unrest, talk, gossip, chit-chat. Success, mood, dreams, worry. Hope, dreams, aspiration, multitude, illusion. Emotional unrest and stress, mood might be not so good. It might need a bit to settle down. A matter that gets a bit upsetting before things are clarified and settled.

ð When I went outside in the evening to take the litter out, I thought I heard a cat crying very faintly. Initially, I thought I was hearing things as it stopped almost right after I came down the front steps and starting talking to the outside cats. So I figured I might’ve just imagined it or that it was the kitten on the inside that had another fit. When I came back, I stood in front of the house for a moment and waiting, just to be sure. After a few moments, I heard it again. Looked at the one outside cat we hadn’t fixed yet, but she hadn’t looked pregnant and didn’t look like she had just had a litter so what I had been dreading seemed to be true – when hubby went under the house to retrieve the ‘lost’ kitten, we did miss the rest of the litter. Now I know why for they were about opposite end of the house from where he had been. So I got a light and crawled under the house and found 3 scared and probably abut to starve kittens huddling together in an old cat condo we had put under the house a while ago. Poor things, I felt so terrible for them suffering so much just because we didn’t know they had been there. I am actually surprised they made it this long, close to 3 days without their mom. So far, they seem alright now that they’re re-united with her and have been feeding again. They still freak out like the other one did when we first brought him inside every time she gets up and moves around a bit. I hope in another day or two, they as well will settle down and in like the first kitten did.

Great Lenormand: Queen of Clubs & 2 of Hearts & 2 of Clubs

Luxury, comfort, youth, vanity/beauty. Intelligence, creativity, inspiration, idea. Wealth, riches, plenty, content. Today might be a nice day to chill and relax, and follow up on an idea that’ll make me (and/or hubby) feel a lot more at ease about something.

ð Hubby got himself a nice deal with a local guy, and then went online to get himself another goodie he had been looking at. So, overall, in that regard, yes, we had a good day and he was very happy with his two new goodies.

Skat: Ace of Diamonds & 9 of Clubs & 9 of Spades *

News, message, document. Work, task, jealousy/worry without reason. Risk, daring, boldness. I might worry too much regarding a piece of news I receive. The worry or anxiety I feel about something might be unfounded. Trying not to make more out of something than there really is to it as it otherwise might lead to ‘real’ issues.

ð Not sure. I know the visit to the doc went pretty quick and smooth. Actually the fastest ever I can remember. Gave me some meds so I hope I’ll be good to go within the next few days again. Had a temporary issue with my Internet. Reset the modem first, didn’t help. So I reset the router plus modem, and it finally worked. Hubby was getting a bit frustrated as he wanted to play his one game and I was very glad when the Internet started acting right again.

Tarot: Lovers

Choice, decision, love, romance, relationships. Day might be centered around relationships and emotions for me today, having to make a few decisions that might also impact someone else – or simply making sure that decisions I make today are what I truly want and believe to be good decisions. Listening and paying attention to my hubby (and others).

ð Overall, I’d say, we had a good day. Hubby had made the commitment to buy himself something off a local guy for a good price that he’s very happy with plus he was able to get himself something online he had been goggling at for a little bit. Then me not being able to just let them poor kittens die of starvation. Can’t do it, I was so shook up anyway and worried that they might not make it after having been separated from the mom for almost 3 days. Felt terrible we accidentally put them through that. Yet, as far as I can tell, they’re doing well again now that they’re inside and re-united with her and being able to nurse off her once more.

Leave a comment