Daily Draw 10-02-2014

Daily Draw 10-02-2014

Lenormand: 12 Birds & 32 Moon & 8 Coffin

Stress that leaves towards the evening. Emotional distress that slowly goes away … or a deepening of emotional unrest and depressive mood. Feeling burdened and powerless.

Great Lenormand: 6 of Clubs & King of Clubs & 7 of Spades

Seeking assistance in a matter. Having problems figuring out something despite help from others (or maybe that’s the problem, I’m trying to resolve something myself rather than ask for help).

Skat: Ace of Diamonds & Ace of Spades * & 9 of Clubs

Bad news causing me to worry and stress out; though the worries are unfounded. News that initially upset but then after a moments thought and consideration are put into perspective.

Tarot: Judgment *

Feeling stuck, powerless, uninspired, desolate. I might feel somewhat desolate and depressed today, not knowing for sure what to do in a certain matter or as if I don’t have much choice in a matter and it’s pretty much being taken out of my hands. Something that might make me feel isolated and lonely.

=====================

Daily Draw 10-01-2014

Lenormand: 35 Anchor & 25 Ring & 31 Sun

A stable relationship brings happiness. Finding much strength and feeling of security in a happy relationship.

ð Overall, felt pretty good. Miss hubby, with him working nights, we hadn’t gotten to see much of each other. Either I’m asleep when he comes home, or he’s asleep when I’m up … or he’s heading out the door to go to work.

Great Lenormand: Ace of Clubs & King of Hearts & Jack of Diamonds

Seeking respite after a time of struggle might help figure out what I need to do next. Taking a moment to consider my options in a matter, and how to best progress from here on out.

ð Made it a chill day. Plus, I ran an experiment to see how much bandwidth me playing some of my Kindle games is going to take up in order for me to figure out if I can play them or not. I know we upped the bandwidth, but I don’t want to suck it all up playing silly Kindle games. So I pretty much only played them, and nothing else online to see how it is going to affect the bandwidth.

Skat: Jack of Diamonds & Queen of Spades & Ace of Hearts

News or talks with another woman, possibly older, regarding a private or domestic matter. A relative calling or thoughts regarding a female relative. Communications/talks regarding a domestic/private matter that’s important to me.

ð No news or talks. Been wondering why I hadn’t heard from my mom yet again. Well, I didn’t realize, my charming kitten snatched the phone off the table *again*. Getting to damn tired of him doing that.

Tarot: 9 of Grails (9 of Cups)

Happiness, content, wish fulfilled/fulfillment, satisfaction, ecstatic. Might have reason to be happy and content today, feeling overall happy and satisfied with things, things going smooth. Or just simply the advice to focus on what makes me happy and acknowledge the good things in my life.

ð Felt overall happy and content, so, it fit. Start feeling better again as well.

Leave a comment