Daily Draw 10-03-2014

Daily Draw 10-03-2014

Lenormand: 19 Tower & 16 Stars & 33 Key

New insights or taking a fresh view on something brings not only clarity but a solution/resolution. Withdrawal in order to gain valuable/needed insight and clarity in a matter.

Great Lenormand: 9 of Spades & 10 of Diamonds & 3 of Clubs

A message or piece of information leads to planning an event that I’m not yet sure how it’ll turn out. Talks regarding a plan or upcoming project/event. More careful planning might be required for it to turn out well.

Skat: Ace of Diamonds & 7 of Clubs * & 9 of Clubs *

News, a piece of information or document creating friction and irritation as it heralds delays and obstacles that need to be overcome. Feeling blocked and limited in what I can accomplish in a given matter no matter how hard I try to figure out a way to get it done/make it happen.

Tarot: 6 of Knives (6 of Swords)

Focus, concentration, analysis, discovery, moving forward, communication. It might be a good idea today to focus on something, make sure I’m looking at every angle before I proceed or go for it. Also, it might be time to talk about my ideas/thoughts and see what others have to say/add. A need to move forward/onward in a matter.

==========================

Daily Draw 10-02-2014

Lenormand: 12 Birds & 32 Moon & 8 Coffin

Stress that leaves towards the evening. Emotional distress that slowly goes away … or a deepening of emotional unrest and depressive mood. Feeling burdened and powerless.

ð Not sure what happened, but when I first woke up I felt ok, wanted to just relax for a few more minutes, fell asleep again just to wake up during a bad dream and felt horrible for the rest of the day until I took a nap in the evening after hubby left for work. Felt better, but then, when I tried laying down again, I couldn’t find no rest, kept waking up and the storms coming through didn’t help. Certainly one bad day followed by a bad night.

Great Lenormand: 6 of Clubs & King of Clubs & 7 of Spades

Seeking assistance in a matter. Having problems figuring out something despite help from others (or maybe that’s the problem, I’m trying to resolve something myself rather than ask for help).

ð Not sure, I just really thought I would feel better as I seriously need to get back into doing some stuff … but feeling like an utter zombie unable to focus, that’s not going to happen. Just don’t understand what caused this odd sleep issue during night time. Hubby proposed to go out tomorrow and left it up to me where we’ll go. Not sure yet.

Skat: Ace of Diamonds & Ace of Spades * & 9 of Clubs

Bad news causing me to worry and stress out; though the worries are unfounded. News that initially upset but then after a moments thought and consideration are put into perspective.

ð No news as far as I recall. Just one weird, wacky day followed by an even worse night and not sure what the heck caused it.

Tarot: Judgment *

Feeling stuck, powerless, uninspired, desolate. I might feel somewhat desolate and depressed today, not knowing for sure what to do in a certain matter or as if I don’t have much choice in a matter and it’s pretty much being taken out of my hands. Something that might make me feel isolated and lonely.

ð Probably me waking up feeling seriously badly in the morning after I done fell asleep one more time, waking up with a start when I had a bad dream. Dragged myself through the day, took a nap which helped for a bit. Then, again, when laying down I couldn’t fall asleep, I kept waking up, not just due to the storms that kept coming through all night, but overall extremely restless. And no clue what brought it on. I just hope today will be better. If only I could figure out what’s upsetting me subconsciously so badly.

Leave a comment